Close

The America at Home Study Concept Home, built by Garman. Open Now!

Click here for more info!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Garman Homes
Headquarters:
2051 Renaissance Park Pl. #200
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 800.560.1160
SayHello@garmanhomes.com

Community Contact Info

Chatham Park
Karla Hamilton (919) 730-3280 karla@garmanhomes.com

Diane Masinick (919) 971-7792 diane@garmanhomes.com

Grandover Resort
Jim Duncan (336) 509-1907 jduncan@garmanhomes.com

Katie Simmons (336) 501-3548 ksimmons@garmanhomes.com

Kelly Trexler (336) 669-5256 ktrexler@garmanhomes.com

Holding Village
Brittain Perry (919) 623-3578 brittain@garmahomes.com

Live Oaks
Hunter Davis (919) 623-9228 hunter@garmanhomes.com

Wendell Falls
Derek Coffey (720) 474-9463 dcoffey@garmanhomes.com

Danica Kuplin (919) 827-3479 danica@garmanhomes.com

Wescott Way & Harvest Walk
Diane Masinick (919) 971-7792 diane@garmanhomes.com

What Our
Homebuyers are
Saying

Everyone was so pleasant and happy to help anytime an issue came up big or small. I love my home! The quality is great and don’t forget the amount of included features , which would have easily been upgrades with other builders. Also shout out to the design team, I purchased a spec home . Some of the selections I wouldn’t have personally picked given I would have had options but I love everything that was picked out and the amount of upgrades for the interior selections was a nice bonus.

Kala Dunn

If You Have Questions, We Have Your Answers

Our Team can get you started on Your Dream Home Today!

SEND MESSAGE