Close

The America at Home Study Concept Home, built by Garman. Open Now!

Click here for more info!

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Garman Homes
Headquarters:
2051 Renaissance Park Pl. #200
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 800.560.1160
SayHello@garmanhomes.com

Community Contact Info

Chatham Park
Karla Hamilton (919) 730-3280 karla@garmanhomes.com

Diane Masinick (919) 971-7792 diane@garmanhomes.com

Grandover Resort
Jim Duncan (336) 509-1907 jduncan@garmanhomes.com

Katie Simmons (336) 501-3548 ksimmons@garmanhomes.com

Kelly Trexler (336) 669-5256 ktrexler@garmanhomes.com

Holding Village
Brittain Perry (919) 623-3578 brittain@garmahomes.com

Live Oaks
Hunter Davis (919) 623-9228 hunter@garmanhomes.com

Wendell Falls
Derek Coffey (720) 474-9463 dcoffey@garmanhomes.com

Danica Kuplin (919) 827-3479 danica@garmanhomes.com

Wescott Way & Harvest Walk
Diane Masinick (919) 971-7792 diane@garmanhomes.com

What Our
Homebuyers are
Saying

We've been in our new Garman home for two months now. Garman exceeded our expectations in every way. We had to have a detached garage with an office but we also needed a bigger house with a family of 6, than the plans offered with detached garages. Garman worked with us in making one of their homes right for our family, and the process was easy! Staff - I secretly wanted to be best friends with Hunter (sales team), he was a delight to work with! He kept us in the loop with an out of state build by sending us photos and updates. Kevin Kube & Chris Tickle (obviously their stage names, who really has sweet names like that?). These guys are seriously amazing! They even came back within 24 hours of closing to personally change some light bulbs and fix a few minor things. Once we met Kevin at our construction meeting we knew our home was in good hands. He and Chris were on top of every detail. We did not nit-pick throughout the process because we knew they would do a great job and our home was lovely upon completion! The best part is a fantastic house that we will turn into a home. I would recommend Garman to anyone considering building a home.

Devon Case

salesperson

If You Have Questions, We Have Your Answers

Our Team can get you started on Your Dream Home Today!

SEND MESSAGE